Board of Directors

Our neighborhood association operates under the supervision and direction of its volunteer Board of Directors.

There are currently 15 board members with 0 vacancies.

Current Officers, elected by the board annually, each November

Carole Merrill - President | [email protected]
Sarah Woessner - Vice President
Lisa Hondros - Treasurer
Leslie LeMair - Secretary

Current Board Members

Terms Expire October 2022
Andrew Nagle
Barry Clegg
Carole Merrill
John Larkey
Lisa Hondros
Michael Andrus
Sarah Woessner
​Scott Parkin

Terms Expire October 2023
Brett Kistner
Denise Holt
Jeffrey Meehan
​Kyle Watkins
Leslie LeMair
Roberta Swanson
Lee Munnich Jr

Learn more | View the bylaws that govern the board | Apply now